Team

Geschäftsleitung

Marcel J. Strebel

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

+41 44 818 84 14 marcel.strebel@abfallhai.de

Thomas Strebel

Stv. Geschäftsführer

+41 44 818 84 63 thomas.strebel@abfallhai.de

Matthias Strebel

Stv. Geschäftsführer / Leitung Entwicklung

+41 44 818 84 26 matthias.strebel@abfallhai.de

Jörg Bertram

Prokurist

+49 170 453 95 51 jb@fab.consulting

Verkauf

Charles Knecht

Leitung Abfallhai Export

+41 76 386 50 40 charles.knecht@antaswiss.ch

Sabrina Zimmermann

Leitung Verkauf

+41 44 818 84 74 sabrina.zimmermann@antaswiss.ch

Michael Egerer

Gebietsleiter Bayern

+49 520 929 88 83 michael.egerer@abfallhai.de

Michael Kral

Gebietsleiter Deutschland Nord

+49 173 277 23 42 michael.kral@abfallhai.de

Verkaufsassistenz

Brizit Kapcak

Verkaufsassistenz

+41 44 818 84 04 brizit.kapcak@antaswiss.ch

Judith Alfred

Verkaufsassistenz

+41 44 818 84 01 judith.alfred@antaswiss.ch

Marketing

Tobias Hunziker

Leitung Marketing

+41 44 818 84 15 tobias.hunziker@antaswiss.ch
Kontakieren Sie uns +49 40 703 83 9 83